Gladewater TX Real Estate & Homes for Sale

13 Properties Found

The median home value in Gladewater, TX is $130,625. This is higher than the county median home value of $130,200. The national median home value is $185,800. The average price of homes sold in Gladewater, TX is $130,625. Approximately 48.86% of Gladewater homes are owned, compared to 36.71% rented, while 14.42% are vacant. Gladewater real estate listings include condos, townhomes, and single family homes for sale. Commercial properties are also available. If you see a property you're interested in, contact a Gladewater real estate agent to arrange a tour today! Learn more about Gladewater Real Estate.


Sort Results:
1–13 of 13 properties displayed
Refine Property Search
Page 1 of 1    Prev | Next
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
2,727
MLS#:
10088704
Subdivision:
Wm. N. Avery Survey
Year built:
2010
Baths:
3 Full/1 Half
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Lot size:
1 Acres
Contact:
Heather Evans, heather.evans@cbdfw.com, 903-985-6624
Courtesy: Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Tyler
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
1,500
MLS#:
10088135
Year built:
1980
Baths:
2 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Contact:
Dee Wingfield, deewingfield77@gmail.com, 903-738-2336
Courtesy: Coldwell Banker Lenhart - Gilmer
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
1,200
MLS#:
10087827
Subdivision:
Pimlico Park #2
Year built:
1992
Baths:
1 Full/1 Half
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Contact:
Mike Baldridge, mbaldridge@yahoo.com, 903-812-2837
Courtesy: Coldwell Banker Lenhart - LGV
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
1,456
MLS#:
10087600
Subdivision:
Ww Avery Survey
Year built:
1999
Baths:
2 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Mobile Home
Lot size:
1.53 Acres
Contact:
Suzanne Nutt, s.nutt@cablelynx.com, 903-987-0857
Courtesy: Coldwell Banker Lenhart - LGV
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
1,845
MLS#:
10087204
Subdivision:
Kay Acres
Year built:
1965
Baths:
2 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Courtesy: Texas Real Estate Executives
Beds:
2
Sq.Ft.:
990
MLS#:
10085781
Year built:
1967
Baths:
1 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Contact:
Dee Wingfield, deewingfield77@gmail.com, 903-738-2336
Courtesy: Coldwell Banker Lenhart - Gilmer
Beds:
6
Sq.Ft.:
3,517
MLS#:
10084834
Subdivision:
McGee, A T
Year built:
2015
Baths:
5 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Lot size:
5 Acres
Contact:
Dona Willett, dona@donawillett.com, 903-452-3198
Courtesy: Summers Real Estate Group
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
1,456
MLS#:
10084727
Year built:
1979
Baths:
2 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Contact:
Ben Norris, ben@norrisgrouptx.com, 903-738-9409
Courtesy: Coldwell Banker Lenhart - Gilmer
Beds:
4
Sq.Ft.:
2,389
MLS#:
10084672
Subdivision:
Lakeview Acres
Year built:
1979
Baths:
2 Full/1 Half
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Lot size:
0.34 Acres
Courtesy: Premier Legacy Real Estate
Beds:
5
Sq.Ft.:
3,222
MLS#:
10075613
Year built:
1936
Baths:
3 Full/1 Half
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Lot size:
13.78 Acres
Contact:
Bob Farrell, farrellrs@aol.com, 903-738-7889
Courtesy: Farrell & Boswell Realty, LLC
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
1,870
MLS#:
10084367
Subdivision:
Gladeview Addn
Year built:
1979
Baths:
1 Full/1 Half
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Lot size:
0.18 Acres
Contact:
Gerri Austin, gerriaustin@sydcom.net, 903-452-4408
Courtesy: Premier Legacy Real Estate
Beds:
2
Sq.Ft.:
2,076
MLS#:
10084061
Year built:
1921
Baths:
2 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Lot size:
0.4 Acres
Contact:
Gerald Waldon, geraldwaldon@aol.com, 903-360-7890
Courtesy: Lighthouse Land & Property
Beds:
4
Sq.Ft.:
2,678
MLS#:
10078252
Subdivision:
Henry Augustine
Year built:
1973
Baths:
3 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Courtesy: Texas Real Estate Executives
Refine Property Search
Page 1 of 1    Prev | Next
1–13 of 13 properties displayed
The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of the Greater Tyler Association of Realtors. IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.