Chandler TX Real Estate & Homes for Sale

54 Properties Found

The median home value in Chandler, TX is $147,671. This is lower than the county median home value of $157,100. The national median home value is $185,800. The average price of homes sold in Chandler, TX is $147,671. Approximately 65.83% of Chandler homes are owned, compared to 23.17% rented, while 11% are vacant. Chandler real estate listings include condos, townhomes, and single family homes for sale. Commercial properties are also available. If you see a property you're interested in, contact a Chandler real estate agent to arrange a tour today! Learn more about Chandler Real Estate.


Sort Results:
1–25 of 54 properties displayed
Refine Property Search
Page 1 | 2 | 3 of 3    Prev | Next
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
2,357
MLS#:
10110098
Subdivision:
Northcreek Phase Iii
Year built:
2008
Baths:
2 Full/1 Half
Status:
NEW LISTING
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Contact:
Brad Robertson, bradrobertson@kw.com, 903-571-4818
Courtesy: Keller Williams Realty-Tyler
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
1,828
MLS#:
10110083
Subdivision:
North Creek
Year built:
1998
Baths:
2 Full
Status:
NEW LISTING
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Lot size:
0.42 Acres
Contact:
Sherrie Roberts, sherrieroberts68@gmail.com, 903-849-3096
Courtesy: Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Anderson Properties
Beds:
2
Sq.Ft.:
828
MLS#:
10110026
Subdivision:
Westwood Beach
Year built:
1966
Baths:
1 Full
Status:
NEW LISTING
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Contact:
Tammy Vierkant, tammyvierkant.realtor@gmail.com, 903-360-3422
Courtesy: National Agent Network
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
2,119
MLS#:
10109795
Subdivision:
Point Royal
Year built:
1972
Baths:
2 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Lot size:
0.6 Acres
Courtesy: Coldwell Banker Apex, REALTORS®
Beds:
2
Sq.Ft.:
1,800
MLS#:
10109726
Subdivision:
S Calderon Sur
Year built:
2002
Baths:
2 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Lot size:
0.52 Acres
Contact:
Yonna Yelverton, yonnarealtor@gmail.com, 469-955-0842
Courtesy: Keller Williams Realty-Tyler
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
924
MLS#:
10109722
Subdivision:
Sunrise Shores
Year built:
1996
Baths:
2 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Mobile Home
Contact:
Betty Newcomer, bettynewcomer@kw.com, 713-992-5328
Courtesy: Keller Williams Realty-Tyler
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
1,825
MLS#:
10109672
Subdivision:
Cedar Bend
Year built:
2003
Baths:
2 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Contact:
Leslie Cain, leslie@lesliecainsells.com, 903-882-3695
Courtesy: Leslie Cain Realty, LLC

Open House: Saturday, 6/29 2:00-4:00PM

More Open House Info >

Beds:
4
Sq.Ft.:
2,200
MLS#:
10109352
Subdivision:
Antler Crossing
Year built:
2019
Baths:
2 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Contact:
Amy Daily, adaily291@gmail.com, 903-360-3571
Courtesy: Keller Williams Realty-Tyler
Beds:
4
Sq.Ft.:
2,180
MLS#:
10109341
Subdivision:
Griffin Estates
Year built:
2017
Baths:
3 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Contact:
Stacey Dickson, emailstaceydickson@gmail.com, 903-714-0487
Courtesy: Keller Williams Realty-Tyler
Beds:
n/a
Sq.Ft.:
n/a
MLS#:
10109292
Baths:
Status:
Active
Type:
Farm
Lot size:
129.75 Acres
Contact:
Don Stanley, DonaldgStanley@aol.com, 903-894-7854
Courtesy: Cornerstone Brokerage, LLC
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
1,008
MLS#:
10109254
Subdivision:
Waterwood
Year built:
1981
Baths:
2 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Mobile Home
Contact:
Chuck Reynolds, chuck.reynolds@att.net, 817-371-1508
Courtesy: WP & Company
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
816
MLS#:
10109140
Subdivision:
Sunrise Shores
Year built:
2006
Baths:
1 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Lot size:
0.22 Acres
Contact:
Dana Staples, danastaples@uclakepalestine.com, 903-723-5059
Courtesy: United Country Staples Property Group
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
2,210
MLS#:
10108906
Year built:
2005
Baths:
2 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Contact:
Jen Bradshaw, jen@jenbradshaw.net, 214-458-3944
Courtesy: Rose Ranch Realty, LLC
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
1,538
MLS#:
10108736
Subdivision:
McFarland Addition
Year built:
1975
Baths:
2 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Contact:
Gail Loper, gailloper@kw.com, 903-245-6829
Courtesy: Keller Williams Realty-Tyler
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
2,016
MLS#:
10108468
Subdivision:
Lake Point Estates
Year built:
1984
Baths:
2 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Mobile Home
Contact:
Sarah Labat, realtorlabat@gmail.com, 903-574-0262
Courtesy: WP & Company
Beds:
1
Sq.Ft.:
400
MLS#:
10108271
Subdivision:
Westbeach
Year built:
2015
Baths:
1 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Lot size:
0.01 Acres
Courtesy: RE/MAX Properties
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
2,000
MLS#:
10108074
Subdivision:
Dogwood Ridge
Year built:
2012
Baths:
2 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Lot size:
0.54 Acres
Contact:
Bert Powell, powellpropertiestexas@gmail.com, 903-593-9500
Courtesy: Powell Properties
Beds:
n/a
Sq.Ft.:
n/a
MLS#:
10108014
Baths:
Status:
Active
Type:
Farm
Lot size:
53.08 Acres
Contact:
Jen Bradshaw, jen@jenbradshaw.net, 214-458-3944
Courtesy: Rose Ranch Realty, LLC
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
1,588
MLS#:
10107753
Subdivision:
Cape Tranquility
Year built:
1976
Baths:
2 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Contact:
David Kurtz, davidkurtz903@gmail.com, 903-574-2888
Courtesy: Newberry Real Estate
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
2,018
MLS#:
10107683
Subdivision:
Phoenix South
Year built:
1990
Baths:
2 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Lot size:
1.21 Acres
Contact:
Martie Abercrombie, martie.abercrombie@century21.com, 903-438-6412
Courtesy: Century 21 First Group - SS
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
1,905
MLS#:
10107629
Subdivision:
Point Royal
Year built:
2008
Baths:
3 Full/1 Half
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Courtesy: RE/MAX Professionals
Beds:
4
Sq.Ft.:
1,806
MLS#:
10107560
Subdivision:
Griffin Estates
Year built:
2014
Baths:
2 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Lot size:
0.28 Acres
Contact:
Betty Newcomer, bettynewcomer@kw.com, 713-992-5328
Courtesy: Keller Williams Realty-Tyler
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
1,216
MLS#:
10107454
Subdivision:
Frontier Ranch
Year built:
2004
Baths:
2 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Mobile Home
Courtesy: Quality Choice Solutions, LLC
Beds:
3
Sq.Ft.:
1,820
MLS#:
10107260
Year built:
1987
Baths:
2 Full/1 Half
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Lot size:
5.14 Acres
Contact:
Betty Newcomer, bettynewcomer@kw.com, 713-992-5328
Courtesy: Keller Williams Realty-Tyler
Beds:
4
Sq.Ft.:
3,400
MLS#:
10107223
Subdivision:
Blue Water Key
Year built:
1981
Baths:
3 Full
Status:
Active
Type:
Single Family-Detached
Contact:
Mimi Burch, mimiburch@uclakepalestine.com, 903-391-6400
Courtesy: United Country Staples Property Group
Refine Property Search
Page 1 | 2 | 3 of 3    Prev | Next
1–25 of 54 properties displayed
The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of the Greater Tyler Association of Realtors. IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

How may I help you?

Get property information, schedule a showing or find an agent






captcha image

We respect your privacy